Board of Directors

The Turkey River Recreational Corridor Board of Directors meets the first Tuesday of each month in one of the member communities.  All meetings are open to the public.

Contact Mallory for current meeting dates and locations at 563-265-5248 or [email protected].

The Board is made up of 9 members who represent Fayette County Conservation and Tourism/Economic Development, Clayton County Conservation, Fayette County Supervisors, community representatives from Clermont, Elgin, Elkader, and a representative of the Motor Mill Historic Site.


Vision Plan


TRRC Iowa Great Places Vision Plan


Annual Reports


2020 Annual Report

2019 Annual Report

2018 Annual Report

2017 Annual Report

2016 Annual Report

2015 Annual Report


Meeting Agendas and Minutes


6.1.21 Minutes

6.1.21 Agenda

5.4.21 Minutes

5.4.21 Agenda

4.6.21 Minutes

4.6.21 Agenda

3.2.21 Minutes

3.2.21 Agenda (Virtual Zoom Meeting)

2.2.21 Minutes

2.2.21 Agenda (Virtual Zoom Meeting)

1.5.21 Minutes

1.5.21 Agenda (Virtual Zoom Meeting)

12.1.20 Minutes

12.1.20 Agenda (Virtual Zoom Meeting)

11.4.20 Minutes

11.4.20 Agenda (Virtual Zoom Meeting)

10.6.20 Minutes

10.6.20 Agenda (Virtual Zoom Meeting)

9.1.20 Minutes

9.1.20 Agenda (Virtual Zoom Meeting)

8.4.20 Minutes

8.4.20 Agenda (Virtual Zoom Meeting)

7.7.20 Minutes

7.7.20 Agenda (Virtual Zoom Meeting)

6.2.20 Minutes

6.2.20 Agenda (Virtual Zoom Meeting)

5.5.20 Minutes

5.5.20 Agenda (Virtual Zoom Meeting)

April 2020 Meeting Cancelled Due to COVID-19

3.4.20 Minutes

3.4.20 Agenda

2.4.20 Minutes

2.4.20 Agenda

1.7.20 Minutes

1.7.20 Agenda